Welcome to Lynnhurst

THE BEST OF SOUTHWEST MINNEAPOLIS — brought to you by the Lynnhurst Neighborhood Association (LYNAS)

LYNAS Board Members

The LYNAS Board is made up of volunteer representatives who are residents or business owners in Lynnhurst.


Peter Nussbaum, President

Paul Ragozzino, Vice President

Kevin Ehlert, Treasurer

Andrea Vorachek, Secretary

Paul Daggett

Victoria Johnson

Carrie McCormick

Mike O’Brien

Clare Padgett

Jonathan Parke

Steve Prentice

Nancy Selz


One comment on “LYNAS Board Members

  1. Joyce Peterson
    September 13, 2016

    I signed up for the garage sale but want to cancel (because of 54th St being closed).
    Pls make sure my address is not on the map for sale sites.
    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Lynnhurst area map

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Contact the Lynnhurst Neighborhood Association